How to wear a mini skirt!

image

Hello loves hope you are all doing well! I’m here with two ways you can wear a mini skirt!

Outfit #1 ♥Fabulously Casual♥
Here I have pared a Mini Skirt with an adorable Cold Shoulder Blouse that just screams spring! With the shoe I decided on a Sparry Top Sider boat shoe! I love all kinds of boat shoes because they give outfits that extra pop! I also pared a Straw Beach Tote to tie the hole thing together!

Outfit #2 Functionable and Fancy!
Here I have pared a Cami Top and dressed it up with an adorable Kimono ! I have chosen Strappy High heals because if you want to look dressy but not formal sandals are the way to go! And last but not least we have a Velvet Shoulder Bag to pull the look together!

I hope this has helped you with your fashion needs!

With Love,
Brooklyn

Leave a Reply

